[CRTech] Christian Radio Tech [MSG 84409]
[Thread Prev] [-- Thread Index --] [Thread Next] [Date Prev] [-- Date Index --] [Date Next]
New Main Automation Computer
To: CRTech <crtech@crtech.org>
Subject: New Main Automation Computer
From: Jim McDermott <jim@spiritfm.org>
Date: Wed, 5 Dec 2018 15:06:07 -0600
Content-language: en-US
User-agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; WOW64; rv:60.0) Gecko/20100101 Thunderbird/60.3.2

If you were shopping for a new PC to run your station automation on, what would you look for and where would you shop? Asking for a friend...

Currently running RCS Zetta and Axia Audio Drivers


--
Jim McDermott
President, Lake Area Educ Broadcasting
Spirit FM Radio & The Pulse Channel

Lake of the Ozarks, MO
www.spiritfm.org -- www.pulsechannel.org
Follow-Ups: Re: New Main Automation Computer
(Kevin Trueblood <kevin@neptuneradio.net>, 5 Dec 2018 21:19:23 -0000)
Re: New Main Automation Computer
(Douglas Hainer <douglas.hainer@moody.edu>, 5 Dec 2018 21:19:59 -0000)
RE: New Main Automation Computer
(<nathaniel.steele@icloud.com>, 5 Dec 2018 21:23:21 -0000)
Re: New Main Automation Computer
(Pat Wahl <pwahl@wwib.com>, 5 Dec 2018 22:26:38 -0000)
RE: New Main Automation Computer
(Jesse Ruggles <Jesse.Ruggles@moody.edu>, 6 Dec 2018 14:14:10 -0000)
re: New Main Automation Computer
("Greg Myers" <Greg@kcfyfm.com>, 6 Dec 2018 15:12:50 -0000)
Prev by date: Re: Donor Software
(Tim, 5 Dec 2018 11:31:32 -0000)
Next by date: Re: New Main Automation Computer
(Kevin Trueblood, 5 Dec 2018 21:19:23 -0000)
Prev by thread: Re: Donor Software
(Tim, 5 Dec 2018 11:31:32 -0000)
Next by thread: Re: New Main Automation Computer
(Kevin Trueblood, 5 Dec 2018 21:19:23 -0000)
CRTech.org