[CRTech] Christian Radio Tech [MSG 82049]
[Thread Prev] [-- Thread Index --] [Thread Next] [Date Prev] [-- Date Index --] [Date Next]
RE: OPIF
To: CRTech <crtech@crtech.org>
Subject: RE: OPIF
From: Jon Foreman <Jon@ksgn.com>
Date: Tue, 6 Feb 2018 20:17:57 +0000
Accept-language: en-US
Content-language: en-US
In-reply-to: <00aa01d39ed7$d922a540$8b67efc0$@pilgrimradio.com>
References: <CAHL64sF4hBTetctZ4mJxw1tNdOCRnckJWiZnP3EyKFDz3V2kwg@mail.gmail.com> <MWHPR0701MB370569382C5AA3A5A7F085ACC7FB0@MWHPR0701MB3705.namprd07.prod.outlook.com> <1614eaec0f8.27ea.ecb7cb34b851c43635e81132be394647@me.com> <CAC0sCoE4gxA_w19GX2hw-5VLD6tcFN9jr9F=WJJT1HHUi-FzOg@mail.gmail.com> <dfb35c35-35bf-6551-d5d5-f35a7aae3213@spiritfm.org> <CAB42DVrQPecj8FHdmfWSt2Z2h4qXNRe+-mYZmLpT-zMcitanJQ@mail.gmail.com> <01d201d39bb3$bb3b18e0$31b14aa0$@icloud.com> <394857d4-f74f-0609-44b0-c329daca7652@whwl.net> <00aa01d39ed7$d922a540$8b67efc0$@pilgrimradio.com>
Thread-index: AQHTm6O91+pYLCOmI0O3jiIyi1rSbKOQqqEAgAALpwCAAQU+AIAFQv+AgADYOBA=
Thread-topic: [CRTech] OPIF

As we get closer to flipping the switch, we were looking over what’s there and I realized there is no reference to our translators. That leaves me with questions like…

Where should translator information/licenses  be?

Do I need to upload it since the FCC didn’t put it there?

Jon Foreman
Chief Engineer/IT Manager
jon@ksgn.com
909-583-2136

Office: 909-583-2150
Fax: 909-583-2170

Follow-Ups: Re: OPIF
(Dave Hartman <dhartman@praisefm.org>, 6 Feb 2018 20:24:08 -0000)
RE: OPIF
(James Claassen <james@kjil.com>, 7 Feb 2018 02:26:43 -0000)
References: OPIF System Health Update
(Kevin Kidd <kkbroadcastengineering@gmail.com>, 31 Jan 2018 22:55:08 -0000)
Re: OPIF System Health Update
("Schmitke, Gregory I" <GISchmitke@unwsp.edu>, 31 Jan 2018 23:15:48 -0000)
Re: OPIF System Health Update
(Nathaniel Steele <nathaniel.steele@icloud.com>, 1 Feb 2018 00:05:44 -0000)
Re: OPIF System Health Update
(David Benson <wn8mup@gmail.com>, 1 Feb 2018 00:37:30 -0000)
Re: OPIF
(Jim McDermott <jim@spiritfm.org>, 1 Feb 2018 21:29:26 -0000)
Re: OPIF
(Tom Van Gorkom <tomvangorkom@gmail.com>, 1 Feb 2018 22:42:56 -0000)
RE: OPIF
(nathaniel.steele@icloud.com, 1 Feb 2018 23:24:22 -0000)
Re: OPIF
(Andy Larsen <andy@whwl.net>, 2 Feb 2018 14:59:07 -0000)
RE: OPIF
("Bill Hurne" <billhurne@pilgrimradio.com>, 5 Feb 2018 23:20:22 -0000)
Prev by date: Re: Program information
(Chris Wygal, 6 Feb 2018 20:15:03 -0000)
Next by date: Re: OPIF
(Dave Hartman, 6 Feb 2018 20:24:08 -0000)
Prev by thread: RE: OPIF
(Bill Hurne, 5 Feb 2018 23:20:22 -0000)
Next by thread: Re: OPIF
(Dave Hartman, 6 Feb 2018 20:24:08 -0000)
CRTech.org