[CRTech] Christian Radio Tech [MSG 82013]
[Thread Prev] [-- Thread Index --] [Thread Next] [Date Prev] [-- Date Index --] [Date Next]
Ubiquiti ethernet radios
To: CRTech <crtech@crtech.org>
Subject: Ubiquiti ethernet radios
From: Steve Tuzeneu <stuzeneu@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 5 Feb 2018 15:43:13 -0500
Dkim-signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=gmail.com; s=20161025; h=mime-version:from:date:message-id:subject:to; bh=mZJTtNcjB106ZMt/uRAfVpJehrY2HEDdi0qRqAbdbFg=; b=ejXROTWtywMPN1l3YvGB+o/6RDxmKGFBjHQrkNuXq46+4wxALjz2EsG/3qr14U6xl6 4A1+Nbho+kI4pcFoQb26+a9IEt7XGorWsEH0LZzhxh6Y8RaCk8NnwZLIcI1SZAsBve1/ 1/whoGGFvwIYefiCj0Mdor5AWXr3TYO89U8AVo1GpyParOdhZKwTlyEOnOBXuwOp40VA MJHwz/eEaP3Kuvj/5Qs9eJCkza9JzYTbKBT1mOn9cKxDrZoq1hSfDZ1rxPqMqtZu3pML PD2xBPwFQdTqjsbVvnj8ks2Oj5VTY6m5GyhMylMNg3MfDqRxbwTdtQbRU0Y03dpSNKXD yC/g==
Hey Guys:

Are you using Ubiquiti ethernet radios at your station?

I would love to know the application and the model numbers of the equipment you are using as well as your satisfaction with using them.  I would also like to know an approximate cost.

I have a future project in mind.  Thinking about streaming audio from a studio to a nearby transmitter site.

Thanks!
Steve

--
Steve Tuzeneu,  CBT 
Network Staff Engineer
BBN Radio Network
P.O. Box 7300
Charlotte , NC 28241-7300 
704-523-5555 Extension 138
Member: Society of Broadcast Engineers
G.R.O.L./N1XXE-Extra Class Operator

Follow-Ups: Re: Ubiquiti ethernet radios
(Kevin Trueblood <kevin@neptuneradio.net>, 5 Feb 2018 20:51:43 -0000)
RE: Ubiquiti ethernet radios
(Jon Foreman <Jon@ksgn.com>, 6 Feb 2018 17:27:24 -0000)
Re: Ubiquiti ethernet radios
(Bill Tidwell <bill@waft.org>, 7 Feb 2018 16:32:50 -0000)
RE: Ubiquiti ethernet radios
("Thannum, Rod G" <RGThannum@unwsp.edu>, 7 Feb 2018 17:00:39 -0000)
Re: Ubiquiti ethernet radios
(Mark Croom <markc@newmail.kinshipradio.org>, 25 Feb 2018 02:57:55 -0000)
Prev by date: RE: early automation [off topic]
(Allard, Mark G, 5 Feb 2018 20:17:24 -0000)
Next by date: Re: early automation [off topic]
(John Stortz, 5 Feb 2018 20:50:05 -0000)
Prev by thread: Re: Comrex - CrossLock
(Stu Engelke Lists, 6 Feb 2018 01:40:01 -0000)
Next by thread: Re: Ubiquiti ethernet radios
(Kevin Trueblood, 5 Feb 2018 20:51:43 -0000)
CRTech.org