[CRTech] Christian Radio Tech [MSG 81137]
[Thread Prev] [-- Thread Index --] [Thread Next] [Date Prev] [-- Date Index --] [Date Next]
Re: [CRTech]
To: CRTech <crtech@crtech.org>
Subject: Re: [CRTech]
From: Dan Harder <dan@am91.org>
Date: Thu, 26 Oct 2017 14:44:42 -0600
Dkim-signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; q=dns/txt; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=am91.org; s=default; h=Message-Id:In-Reply-To:To:References:Date:Subject:Mime-Version: Content-Type:From:Sender:Reply-To:Cc:Content-Transfer-Encoding:Content-ID: Content-Description:Resent-Date:Resent-From:Resent-Sender:Resent-To:Resent-Cc :Resent-Message-ID:List-Id:List-Help:List-Unsubscribe:List-Subscribe: List-Post:List-Owner:List-Archive; bh=DQQ+WhgP3jyCj6jmUfXrnquw1ucJBOGQ8ZNQ4zIsdIs=; b=myiWqIpKAO1VoZrIe8/tzpl/GB PexpAJqvN51HkWWSH8s2nk0oxn5edQsreIRn4rIBQycb/6/hH4NVtEwWPsoHVEi0FcbGyd7rtzO3H PQ7Xx/vI9BQT4DGFZIltcvwDcAHw8zdOZQKnGzIVJA/F4eUw0c0gtzjCy6SWxTCLr8bFU36nZ7e6i CnZI5y59BJbU61SzBzcFaOdvw/R+6Jbb40MUjApWSSbAjICiEsN1qpr4cthZKL/fzbCQ7M+i0d/lF 72KpiIjGG0mLWviHTAaakYrHHy8tiejF1aCCSnjRrCM2STTY/qqLMVaduT2UDqhUmKm/1hxajeFgX Y/DnEGkw==;
In-reply-to: <MWHPR08MB35984A228A2FE9EBE06048EDB5450@MWHPR08MB3598.namprd08.prod.outlook.com>
References: <CAHfB3uOPtjSj4VWisqGPKMJ8DySA0bsRF-GbdMBN3q6Gq2gAnQ@mail.gmail.com> <0a7f2c23-7fc5-5079-cd8d-7fe756a5a4f9@whwl.net> <CAHfB3uOPoHO=fYc7Tda48dfNJYsZHtor0ixorSwCpF1GeZ=Wdg@mail.gmail.com> <MWHPR08MB35984A228A2FE9EBE06048EDB5450@MWHPR08MB3598.namprd08.prod.outlook.com>
Yup. Just got in from preparing for winter on the farm…


On Oct 26, 2017, at 2:31 PM, Mike Shane <mshane@salemomaha.com> wrote:

Pretty quiet in here?  Everybody ok?
 
Mike Shane
Salem Media Group Omaha

Follow-Ups: Re: [CRTech]
(Mark Croom <markc@newmail.kinshipradio.org>, 26 Oct 2017 21:09:15 -0000)
References: [CRTech]
(Tim Swanson <timswanson@kswp.org>, 23 Oct 2017 11:44:06 -0000)
Re: [CRTech]
(Andy Larsen <andy@whwl.net>, 24 Oct 2017 18:02:56 -0000)
Re: [CRTech]
(Tim Swanson <timswanson@kswp.org>, 24 Oct 2017 18:52:13 -0000)
RE: [CRTech]
(Mike Shane <mshane@salemomaha.com>, 26 Oct 2017 20:32:16 -0000)
Prev by date: RE: [CRTech]
(Mike Shane, 26 Oct 2017 20:32:16 -0000)
Next by date: Re: [CRTech]
(Mark Croom, 26 Oct 2017 21:09:15 -0000)
Prev by thread: RE: [CRTech]
(Mike Shane, 26 Oct 2017 20:32:16 -0000)
Next by thread: Re: [CRTech]
(Mark Croom, 26 Oct 2017 21:09:15 -0000)
CRTech.org