[CRTech] Christian Radio Tech [MSG 79213]
[Thread Prev] [-- Thread Index --] [Thread Next] [Date Prev] [-- Date Index --] [Date Next]
RE: Hello
To: CRTech <crtech@crtech.org>
Subject: RE: Hello
From: Nancy Curtiss <ncurtiss@truthforlife.org>
Date: Fri, 17 Mar 2017 11:45:02 +0000
Accept-language: en-US
Content-language: en-US
In-reply-to: <090501d29f10$3e8125b0$bb837110$@org>
References: <812f36bb-e2cc-bf85-ba40-df7d81d2e32b@knlr.com> <CA+0ZtTbaKdN5=+5Az7+QMLY2bJSmn-5ZpVyAHTA5TQ+xg=-uDg@mail.gmail.com> <BN6PR08MB246701D62D41EC66378345DBB5240@BN6PR08MB2467.namprd08.prod.outlook.com> <07dc058b-68e1-ab5c-6449-1d451da55bda@reyware.us> <CAJHfeBtkWNoMDzpxPeGowe1YxqoM6oWwkgFnV62qMjYkCMsKbA@mail.gmail.com> <01A5D49F-F6D7-40B2-BB88-05E3AA4F1D4E@ieee.org> <BBA7DCB2-46BC-412D-8916-559F9D19F2D0@ieee.org> <DE4D7402-3D5D-4E58-8934-9F56F6229D2B@ieee.org> <CA+0ZtTafB8ETSJYk9HDFk0+eVxgYm3s5ocb0831jQimbpmzT5A@mail.gmail.com> <9F16F20F-989E-432A-A22B-6EDBBD9C50EA@ieee.org> <090501d29f10$3e8125b0$bb837110$@org>
Thread-index: AQHSnxBMYd8nk6L7J02wwR4phfME6qGY6aiA
Thread-topic: [CRTech] Hello
received


-----Original Message-----
From: Tim Swanson [mailto:timswanson@kswp.org] 
Sent: Friday, March 17, 2017 7:19 AM
To: 'CRTech'
Subject: [CRTech] Hello

Just checking the forum. I've had some problems with email and had to change a few things here. I wanted to see if the forum was still working.
So someone reply so I'll know for sure.

           Tim Swanson
Production/Engineering/ITT/On-Air
                    800 944 8443
                                                    





---------------------------------------------------------------------
For CRTech resources visit http://CRTech.org/ To unsubscribe, e-mail: crtech-unsubscribe@crtech.org List problems?? E-mail: TechStaff@CRTech.org

References: hacking continued
(Terry Cowan <tcowan@knlr.com>, 14 Mar 2017 15:43:11 -0000)
Re: hacking continued
(Matthew Chambers <mchambers@showmeham.info>, 14 Mar 2017 15:45:06 -0000)
RE: hacking continued
(Mike Shane <mshane@salemomaha.com>, 14 Mar 2017 23:42:25 -0000)
Re: hacking continued
(dave allen <crtech-mail@reyware.us>, 15 Mar 2017 14:19:11 -0000)
Re: hacking continued
(BIll Moede <bmoedereplay@gmail.com>, 15 Mar 2017 14:37:48 -0000)
Shodan, Google, and hacking explained (Was: hacking continued)
(Sherrod Munday <smunday@ieee.org>, 15 Mar 2017 18:29:23 -0000)
Re: Shodan, Google, and hacking explained (Was: hacking continued)
(Sherrod Munday <smunday@ieee.org>, 15 Mar 2017 18:52:02 -0000)
Re: Shodan, Google, and hacking explained (Was: hacking continued)
(Sherrod Munday <smunday@ieee.org>, 15 Mar 2017 20:27:03 -0000)
Re: Re: Shodan, Google, and hacking explained (Was: hacking continued)
(Matthew Chambers <mchambers@showmeham.info>, 15 Mar 2017 20:39:59 -0000)
Re: Re: Shodan, Google, and hacking explained (Was: hacking continued)
(Sherrod Munday <smunday@ieee.org>, 15 Mar 2017 21:01:39 -0000)
Hello
(Tim Swanson <timswanson@kswp.org>, 17 Mar 2017 11:19:02 -0000)
Prev by date: RE: Hello
(Schmitke, Gregory I, 17 Mar 2017 11:45:08 -0000)
Next by date: RE: Hello
(Tim Swanson, 17 Mar 2017 11:46:51 -0000)
Prev by thread: RE: Hello
(Tim Swanson, 17 Mar 2017 11:46:51 -0000)
Next by thread: RE: hacking continued
(Jon Foreman, 14 Mar 2017 16:30:01 -0000)
CRTech.org