[CRTech] Christian Radio Tech [MSG 79210]
[Thread Prev] [-- Thread Index --] [Thread Next] [Date Prev] [-- Date Index --] [Date Next]
Hello
To: 'CRTech' <crtech@crtech.org>
Subject: Hello
From: Tim Swanson <timswanson@kswp.org>
Date: Fri, 17 Mar 2017 06:18:41 -0500
Authentication-results: crtech.org; dkim=none (message not signed) header.d=none;crtech.org; dmarc=none action=none header.from=kswp.org;
Content-language: en-us
Dkim-signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=NETORGFT2965437.onmicrosoft.com; s=selector1-kswp-org; h=From:Date:Subject:Message-ID:Content-Type:MIME-Version; bh=A6aD3x4PDsFQH6neAqhd26xDwNn35+4oFr3qA/PUjXE=; b=STgh6sOQTsR+8hNscFXF9q6Y8mni+wex6prEHbhe0bcxkN3CoWaaud5rlf9lLhG2geo9v6ptqd/exn7qePxblSU0OrEFy/6jbNvJ2d/JKqG8f5E0Z6ldq6WIfHcQwgyZcStpWlze9rI4+GGQwGIJwjB26zInnMT1rpWmPQUbU9A=
In-reply-to: <9F16F20F-989E-432A-A22B-6EDBBD9C50EA@ieee.org>
References: <812f36bb-e2cc-bf85-ba40-df7d81d2e32b@knlr.com> <CA+0ZtTbaKdN5=+5Az7+QMLY2bJSmn-5ZpVyAHTA5TQ+xg=-uDg@mail.gmail.com> <BN6PR08MB246701D62D41EC66378345DBB5240@BN6PR08MB2467.namprd08.prod.outlook.com> <07dc058b-68e1-ab5c-6449-1d451da55bda@reyware.us> <CAJHfeBtkWNoMDzpxPeGowe1YxqoM6oWwkgFnV62qMjYkCMsKbA@mail.gmail.com> <01A5D49F-F6D7-40B2-BB88-05E3AA4F1D4E@ieee.org> <BBA7DCB2-46BC-412D-8916-559F9D19F2D0@ieee.org> <DE4D7402-3D5D-4E58-8934-9F56F6229D2B@ieee.org> <CA+0ZtTafB8ETSJYk9HDFk0+eVxgYm3s5ocb0831jQimbpmzT5A@mail.gmail.com> <9F16F20F-989E-432A-A22B-6EDBBD9C50EA@ieee.org>
Spamdiagnosticmetadata: NSPM
Spamdiagnosticoutput: 1:99
Thread-index: AdKdz1lZ506USSmcRCSk1F18TJoTzwBQKjlw
Just checking the forum. I've had some problems with email and had to change
a few things here. I wanted to see if the forum was still working.
So someone reply so I'll know for sure.

           Tim Swanson
Production/Engineering/ITT/On-Air
                    800 944 8443
                                                    




Follow-Ups: RE: Hello
(Tim Swanson <timswanson@kswp.org>, 17 Mar 2017 11:19:57 -0000)
RE: Hello
(Nancy Curtiss <ncurtiss@truthforlife.org>, 17 Mar 2017 11:45:11 -0000)
References: hacking continued
(Terry Cowan <tcowan@knlr.com>, 14 Mar 2017 15:43:11 -0000)
Re: hacking continued
(Matthew Chambers <mchambers@showmeham.info>, 14 Mar 2017 15:45:06 -0000)
RE: hacking continued
(Mike Shane <mshane@salemomaha.com>, 14 Mar 2017 23:42:25 -0000)
Re: hacking continued
(dave allen <crtech-mail@reyware.us>, 15 Mar 2017 14:19:11 -0000)
Re: hacking continued
(BIll Moede <bmoedereplay@gmail.com>, 15 Mar 2017 14:37:48 -0000)
Shodan, Google, and hacking explained (Was: hacking continued)
(Sherrod Munday <smunday@ieee.org>, 15 Mar 2017 18:29:23 -0000)
Re: Shodan, Google, and hacking explained (Was: hacking continued)
(Sherrod Munday <smunday@ieee.org>, 15 Mar 2017 18:52:02 -0000)
Re: Shodan, Google, and hacking explained (Was: hacking continued)
(Sherrod Munday <smunday@ieee.org>, 15 Mar 2017 20:27:03 -0000)
Re: Re: Shodan, Google, and hacking explained (Was: hacking continued)
(Matthew Chambers <mchambers@showmeham.info>, 15 Mar 2017 20:39:59 -0000)
Re: Re: Shodan, Google, and hacking explained (Was: hacking continued)
(Sherrod Munday <smunday@ieee.org>, 15 Mar 2017 21:01:39 -0000)
Prev by date: RE: Unusual sources of dropouts
(Bill Glenn, 16 Mar 2017 22:07:33 -0000)
Next by date: RE: Hello
(Tim Swanson, 17 Mar 2017 11:19:57 -0000)
Prev by thread: Re: Re: Shodan, Google, and hacking explained (Was: hacking continued)
(Sherrod Munday, 15 Mar 2017 21:01:39 -0000)
Next by thread: RE: Hello
(Tim Swanson, 17 Mar 2017 11:19:57 -0000)
CRTech.org